Executive Subcommittee

Subcommittee Office First Name Last Name Company
PCIC Committee Chair Peter Baen Thermon
PCIC Committee Vice Chair Dennis Bogh Bogh Consulting PLLC
PCIC Committee Secretary James Bowen Aramco
Advisory & Awards Chair Louis Barrios Shell
Advisory & Awards Member Donald Dunn Consultant
Advisory & Awards Member Eugene Fagan DuPont – Retired
Advisory & Awards Member Lanny Floyd Electrical Safety Group Inc.
Advisory & Awards Member James Hill Dow Chemical (Retired)
Advisory & Awards Member Ben Johnson Thermon
Advisory & Awards Member Paul Myers PCS Nitrogen
Advisory & Awards Member John Nelson NEI Electric Power Engineering(Retired)
Advisory & Awards Member John Propst Shell Retired
Advisory & Awards Member James Rozsits Rockwell Automation
2017 Calgary Local Committee Chair George Morlidge Fluor Canada, LTD
2018 Cincinnati Local Committee Chair David DePasquale Siemens Industry Inc.
2019 Vancouver Local Committee Chair Viorel Nica Schneider Electric
2020 Atlanta Local Committee Chair Arthur Neubauer Arseal Technologies
2021 San Antonio Local Committee Chair Peter Baen Thermon
2022 Denver Local Committee Chair Andrew Ackerman NEI Electric Power Engineering
2023 New Orleans Local Committee Chair Dean Ruiz MS Benbow & Associates
Awards Nominating Chair Bill Veerkamp Dow Chemical
Codes and Regulations Chair Richard Holub DuPont
Electrochemical Chair Paul Guidry Fluor Enterprises, Inc.
Emeritus Chair Leo Berg Retired
Facilities Planning Chair Robert Potter Eaton Crouse-Hinds
Financial Chair Pamela Gold Thermon Industries
Historical Chair Frederick Bried Shell Pipeline Co. LP – Retired
Information Technology Chair Carson Bates NEI Electric Power Engineering
International Chair Nicolas Leblanc Shell Canada Products
Marine Industry Chair Richard Paes Rockwell Automation
Membership Chair Miriam Blazowski Appleton (retired)
Papers Review Chair Paul Sullivan DuPont
Production Chair Donna Hodgson Shell
Publications Chair Mike Caruso ABB
Publicity Chair Ken McFarland Eaton
Refining Chair Richard Bono P2S Engineering, Inc.
Safety Chair Shahid Jamil Cheniere Energy
Standards Chair Robert Durham THEWAY Labs
Transportation Chair Todd Huston ABB
Tutorials Chair Daleep Mohla DCM Elect Consulting
Young Engineers Dev Chair Jeff Gaspar Siemens Industry, Inc.
PCIC Committee Liaison to PCIC Europe Allen Gibson Roxtec
PCIC Committee Liaison to PCIC Brazil Estellito Rangel Petrobras
PCIC Committee Liaison to PCIC Mexico LuisIvan Ruiz Flores ETAP
PCIC Committee Liaison to PCIC India