Past Chairs

Year StartedYear FinishedNameCompany
20192020Dennis BoghBogh Consulting, PLLC
20172018Peter BaenThermon
20152016Louis Barrios Shell
20132014Donald DunnPhillips 66
20112012John NelsonNEI Electric Power Engineering, Inc.
20092010Jim RozsitsRockwell Automation
20082008H. Landis Floyd, IIDuPont
20072007Kim EastwoodThermon
20052006H. Landis Floyd, IIDuPont
20032004Paul MyersBP Chemical
20012002J. D. HillThe Dow Chemical Company
19992000J. E. PropstShell
19971998B. W. McCartyExxon Co. USA
19951996B. C. JohnsonThermon Mfg. Co.
19931994T. P. PearsonARCO Expl & Prod Technology
19911992J. H. KassebaumEli Lilly and Company
19891990A. W. SmithE.I. duPont de Nemours & Co. Inc.
19871988D. C. AzbillShell Oil Company
19851986R. J. FritzStandard Oil Co.
19831984R. M. JacksonUnion Oil Company of California
19811982E. J. FaganE.I. duPont de Nemours & Co. Inc.
19791980W. L. MoserAmoco Chemical Corp.
19771978J. A. StewartF.M.C. Corp.
19751976A. F. ViewegFluor Engineers & Construction
19731974S. P. AxeAtlantic Richfield Co.
19711972T. R. ShawPhillips Petroleum Co.
19691970F. P. GertsonThe Texas Eastern Transmission Co.
19671968W. E. BurpeeBadger Co.
19651966R. W. MillsReliance Electric Co.
19631964Everett B. TurnerGeneral Electric Co.
19611962W. H. DickinsonEsso Research & Engineering Co.
19601960Merritt A. HydeWestinghouse Electric Co.
19591959H. M. StewartHumble Oil & Refining Co.
19581958L. E. OberhelmanStandard Oil Company – Indiana
19571957R. S. CannonPlantation Pipeline
19531956J. Z. LinsenmeyerWestinghouse Electric Co.