PCIC Eugene J. Fagan Fund

We are inviting grant applications for the 2022 program year. PCIC Fund Distribution Request

The PCIC Eugene J. Fagan Fund (est. 2018) is intended to support the activities, the visibility and the presence of IEEE, IAS and PCIC around the world, including addressing humanitarian efforts, the advancement and promotion of IEEE/PCIC-sponsored standards, educational activities, grants, research efforts, travel and related scholarships.

We at PCIC would like to thank our Fund Founders, those companies and individuals who donated a minimum of $5,000 during the first year after the initial creation of the Fund.

  • ABB
  • Beckwith Electric Company, Inc.
  • Burns & McDonnell
  • CAPE Industries, LLC
  • DEKRA Product Testing and Certification
  • Eaton
  • Fluor Corporation
  • I-Gard Corporation
  • J. Travis Griffith
  • John P. Nelson
  • Leo and Helen Holzenthal, Jr.
  • NEI Electric Power Engineering, Inc.
  • nVent
  • P2S Inc.
  • Panduit
  • The Peter R. Baen Family
  • QHi Group
  • Roxtec
  • Siemens
  • TECO-Westinghouse Motor Co.
  • Thermon, Inc.
  • THEWAY Labs

Fund Members

Chair (PCIC A&A Past Chair) – Peter Baen

Treasurer (PCIC Finance Chair) – Pam Gold

PCIC Standards Subcommittee Chair – Robert Durham

PCIC International Subcommittee Chair – Allen Gibson

PCIC Young Engineers Development Subcommittee Chair – Danny Zepeda

IAS Process Industries Department Chair – John Nelson